Project Coordinator	Medical Officer	Software Developer
Poonam Raina	Hemant Baghel	Shreya Srivastav
Rintu Kutum	Priyanka Gautam	Komal Tayal
Keshav Niranjan	Sakshi Kasana	Arjun Kumar Gupta
Shilpi Kumari	Neeraj Kulyana	Abhinav Verma
Arti Tiwari	Haraprasad Mishra	Azeemushan Ali
	Vinayak Mishra	Balraj Mutyala
	Kantya Malik	Akshay Nair
	Manraj Singh Bhullar	Udit Jindal
	Mohil Garg	Keshav Sharma

Shortlisted Candidates for Delhi Science and Technology Cluster. The shortlisted candidates have been contacted through email and are required to attend the online interviews on Saturday, March 27 from 10 AM to 4 PM. The exact slot for the interviews will be notified over email.